Links to groups, associations and other websites

Australian groups and associations

NATA http://www.nata.asn.au

BSI Australia http://www.bsigroup.com/en-AU/

TGA http://www.tga.gov.au

Malaysian groups and associations

Standards Malaysia (SAMM) http://www.standardsmalaysia.gov.my

SIRIM http://www.sirim-qas.com.my

Informative links, and medical device brands

Ansell http://www.ansellasiapacific.com

Australian Therapeutic Supplies http://www.condoms.au.com

BD http://www.bd.com/

Global Protection http://www.globalprotection.com

How Stuff Works - Condoms http://health.howstuffworks.com/sexual-health/contraception/condom5.htm

Kids Health http://kidshealth.org

Reckitt Benckiser http://www.rb.com/home

International organisations

PSI http://www.psi.org

UNFPA http://www.unfpa.org

WHO... http://www.who.org

Standardisation groups

ASTM http://www.astm.org

BSI UK http://www.bsi-global.co.uk

ISO http://www.iso.org

Standards Australia http://www.standards.org.au

Online Male Condom and Female Condom stores

Condom Country - Australia http://www.condomcountry.com.au

Condom Man - Australia http://condomman.com.au/

Condom Shop - Australia http://condomshop.com.au/

SPAFE - Australia http://www.spafe.com.au

Condoms Canada http://www.condomscanada.com

Condomerie - Netherlands http://www.condomerie.com

Condomania - UK http://www.condomania.co.uk

Condomania - USA http://www.condomania.com

Condom Country - USA http://www.condom.com

Undercover Condoms - USA http://www.undercovercondoms.com/

CONTACT ENERSOL

Call us..

Sydney (head) office Phone | +61 2 9552 1707

Penang office Phone | +60 4 281 1371


You can even still fax us..

Sydney (head) office Fax | +61 2 9552 1709

Penang office Fax | +60 4 281 1372

   

Visit us at one of our locations..

Sydney (head) office address
235 Nelson Street, Annandale, NSW 2038 AUSTRALIA
Google Map - Enersol AU

Penang office address
No. 2-2, Lebuh Sungai Pinang 1, Seksyen 8,
Bandar Georgetown, Daerah Timur Laut,
11600 Pulau Pinang, MALAYSIA
Google Map - ENERSOL MY

Send us an E-Mail..

For general enquiries please contact enquiries@enersol.com.au
For Laboratory equipment and testing enquiries please contact
Lisa Henretty or Hung Truong